Welcome back to the MCSNetwerk.

First off, I want to apologize for not posting in the last few months. I know that there were some out there that actually enjoyed reading my stuff and I dropped the ball by not continuing to post content. There are reasons that I stopped posting, and at a later date I do plan on getting into them. For now let’s just keep it to I had some personal stuff in my life going on and I believe that caused me to lose who I am and what I really want to do in my life. I am currently making steps to get back to the person that I want to be, and I will get into greater detail on how I am doing that later on. These are personal things that I believe my writing and being transparent about it can be a help to all those out there who are dealing with similar issues.

We’re fully into 2017 now, and I know that I had said on twitter that I would have new material out everyday going forward…and I already messed that up. Well, it is a whole lot easier to post and I was back home in Chicago visiting friends and family so I was a bit preoccupied. I have also come to the realization that while #MyOneNewYearsResolution is to write everyday, that does not mean that I will post every single day. There will be some pieces that I will want to spend more time on, and I live a busy life as is. I do not want to rush out a bunch of work just for the sake of posting, this is about quality and quantity. Just know that I will be working everyday and your feedback is key to my and this site as a whole’s improvement.

Also, in 2017 I will be adding a new writer to the roster and I am very excited for the work that they will be posting to the site upcoming. More details on this are upcoming, as I am learning the best ways to have other people posting.

As always thank you so much for taking the time to read my blog. I will be coming out with a small betting primer for the first round NFL playoff games, and keep an eye out for new material from new writers.

p.s. Let me know if you would like to come on as a writer, I can’t pay you anything (yet) but with some hard work I believe that we can turn this into something. Email all inquiries to MCSNetwerk@gmail.com.

Image result for happy new years

