Today while I was doing some research…on what I should name the gambling section of the MCSNetwerk I learned that there is a naturally occurring substance that is harder than diamonds. It’s lonsdaleite and it happens when a meteorite that contains graphite strikes the earth at an ass-ton of force. No specimen have been found that are actually harder than diamond, and some scientists say that it is just a type of diamond with defects,.I’ll let smarter people debate over whether or not lonsdaleite is a real thing, or just a f**ked up diamond, but I just thought that it was interesting. In other news there is also a non-naturally occurring substance that is harder than diamonds, but I don’t really care about that. If it ain’t real it ain’t a deal.

Yes I tried to make a lame-ass rhyme at the end of that. On that note look out for the gambling primer for the first round of the 2017 NFL playoffs coming out tonight complete with my picks!

